lkakgrey.blogg.se

Ninite ccleaner
Ninite ccleaner











Again I do not think it has too much to do with MacOS being so much safer, but as others already mentioned I think the app store helps a lot. ) I use a Mac since two years and so far I'm not having any malware troubles.

ninite ccleaner ninite ccleaner

But as soon as one starts to download freeware, shareware, all these small little programs or outright cracked software copies the problems start.įor my job and also my private "work" (bank,web shopping. If I were to use my Win machine for some other single purpose, I guess it would be the same, say for CAD design only. In these two years I just installed games on my computer and all of them come from either a genuine CD or from Steam/Origin. Why? Because I use it for gaming exclusively. Since two years I did not have a single problem on my Win machine. I used to have Win as my OS for about 20 years and in 18 of them I was fighting many battles with malware. I guess it strongly depends on what you are doing on these machines.













Ninite ccleaner